Entertainment Hire, Norfolk, Suffolk & Surrounding Areas
Book Online Right Now or Just Call!Call us on: 07393929838Call us on: about2bounceinflatablehire@gmail.com
Search Website
Check Availability
Check Delivery

Our Reviews

Testimonial From: Louise CushionRating Given: Posted On: Thursday, February 8, 2018

"I hired a package deal of 2 castles and wiggle cars and I must say it was a fantastic day About2Bounce arrived on time and working with me to decide the layout in order to keep room for adults and kids to eat. Highly professional company extremely friendly down to earth they even entertained the very excited whilst setting up. Very very please would recommend to every parent"



Testimonial From: James AndrewRating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, March 6, 2018

Hired the princess castle at the weekend was last minute but about2bounce delivered it to me within an hour they were very friendly,punctual and professional i will be recommending them to all my friends



Testimonial From: LouiseRating Given: Posted On: Friday, October 13, 2017

super customer service. very clean castle. well educated in terms of safety. extremely reliable and professional will use every time



Testimonial From: Jade SmithRating Given: Posted On: Friday, May 25, 2018

had the adult castle so the adults could have fun at the party. really friendly and help full delivery driver even helped moved are table and chairs bless him. will be booking again great service from all involved



Testimonial From: Stuart JohnsonRating Given: Posted On: Saturday, May 19, 2018

Excellent friendly professional service. Prompt delivery and collection with friendly family service. Will definelty book again next time. Thanks for making my sons 5th birthday.



Testimonial From: Michelle HowardRating Given: Posted On: Monday, July 10, 2017

We used about2bounce at the weekend and have nothing but praise for them! A lovely company with excellent customer service, nothing was too big or small for them. Would completely recommend. Disco dome was amazing and loved by all! Thank you for all of your help before, during and after.



Testimonial From: Kat SkipperRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, July 9, 2017

Absolutely brilliant friendly service after booking at last minute. Castle in fab condition and very clean. Would highly recommend. Thanks about2bounce. ?



Testimonial From: Vivien Reeve-jonesRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, July 2, 2017

Brilliant service. Can't wait to book again. Thank you xx



Testimonial From: Jade TaylorRating Given: Posted On: Saturday, December 9, 2017

Brilliant, friendly service! Would definitely recommend



Testimonial From: Marie HannantRating Given: Posted On: Saturday, October 7, 2017

fantastic service from about2bounce today. super friendly and professional. your bouncey castle was amazing and loved by everyone, and the wiggle cars were a big hit, they made our party, very worth while hiring the cars aswell. thank you so much and will highly recommend ????



Testimonial From: Scott MccabeRating Given: Posted On: Thursday, August 3, 2017

Great service arrived early for drop off and on time to collect . Disco dome is the best bouncy castle we have ever had the kids loved it . I would highly recommend about2bounce to anyone great friendly service thanks again



Testimonial From: Paula LockeRating Given: Posted On: Wednesday, July 26, 2017

We hired the Disco Dome for our wedding and I can honestly say it was worth every penny. The children absolutely loved it (so did some adults).Both Hannah and Jamie made the transaction as easy as possible, set up and took away for us.Highly recommend to anyone looking at hiring a bouncy castle!!



Testimonial From: Shaun MooreRating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, June 6, 2017

Nice clean professional approachBrilliant service will be booking again thank you



Testimonial From: Carl ChurchRating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, June 19, 2018

after being told that our usual bouncy castle hire company had double booked with only 3 days until the event it was a struggle to say the least to get a bouncy castle to our event. we called about2bounce who couldn't man the castles for the weekend they did offer to setup as if they were doing the event but at a hire cost. didn't really likethe idea but must say im glad we did not only did we make our money back we also made a profit which will now go in to the clubs funds would like to thank the about2bounce team for all the hard work they put in to make this work for us



Testimonial From: Michaela VincentRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, July 1, 2018

Fantastic friendly and professional service, can highly recommend.... Many Thanks to you both ?



Testimonial From: Jo MooreRating Given: Posted On: Monday, July 2, 2018

We hired the princess castle for our daughters birthday party which we had to cancel, these lovely people were so understanding and let us rearrange for a different date.The castle was perfect, very clean and the children loved it. A very friendly family run business who provide top quality products and service. Would highly recommend ???


Submit A Review
Featured Products
Superheroes combo
£75.00
Disco dome
£120.00
Princess Theme
£60.00
Pirate theme
£60.00
Princess theme
£75.00
Adult party time
£85.00
Wiggle Cars
£35.00
Adult party castle
£85.00
animal hoppers
£15.00