Entertainment Hire, Norfolk, Suffolk & Surrounding Areas
Book Online Right Now or Just Call!Call us on: 07393929838Call us on: about2bounceinflatablehire@gmail.com
Search Website
Check Availability
Check Delivery

Our Reviews

Testimonial From: Louise CushionRating Given: Posted On: Thursday, February 8, 2018

"I hired a package deal of 2 castles and wiggle cars and I must say it was a fantastic day About2Bounce arrived on time and working with me to decide the layout in order to keep room for adults and kids to eat. Highly professional company extremely friendly down to earth they even entertained the very excited whilst setting up. Very very please would recommend to every parent"



Testimonial From: James AndrewRating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, March 6, 2018

Hired the princess castle at the weekend was last minute but about2bounce delivered it to me within an hour they were very friendly,punctual and professional i will be recommending them to all my friends



Testimonial From: LouiseRating Given: Posted On: Friday, October 13, 2017

super customer service. very clean castle. well educated in terms of safety. extremely reliable and professional will use every time



Testimonial From: Jade SmithRating Given: Posted On: Friday, May 25, 2018

had the adult castle so the adults could have fun at the party. really friendly and help full delivery driver even helped moved are table and chairs bless him. will be booking again great service from all involved



Testimonial From: Stuart JohnsonRating Given: Posted On: Saturday, May 19, 2018

Excellent friendly professional service. Prompt delivery and collection with friendly family service. Will definelty book again next time. Thanks for making my sons 5th birthday.



Testimonial From: Michelle HowardRating Given: Posted On: Monday, July 10, 2017

We used about2bounce at the weekend and have nothing but praise for them! A lovely company with excellent customer service, nothing was too big or small for them. Would completely recommend. Disco dome was amazing and loved by all! Thank you for all of your help before, during and after.



Testimonial From: Kat SkipperRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, July 9, 2017

Absolutely brilliant friendly service after booking at last minute. Castle in fab condition and very clean. Would highly recommend. Thanks about2bounce. ?



Testimonial From: Vivien Reeve-jonesRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, July 2, 2017

Brilliant service. Can't wait to book again. Thank you xx



Testimonial From: Jade TaylorRating Given: Posted On: Saturday, December 9, 2017

Brilliant, friendly service! Would definitely recommend



Testimonial From: Marie HannantRating Given: Posted On: Saturday, October 7, 2017

fantastic service from about2bounce today. super friendly and professional. your bouncey castle was amazing and loved by everyone, and the wiggle cars were a big hit, they made our party, very worth while hiring the cars aswell. thank you so much and will highly recommend ????



Testimonial From: Scott MccabeRating Given: Posted On: Thursday, August 3, 2017

Great service arrived early for drop off and on time to collect . Disco dome is the best bouncy castle we have ever had the kids loved it . I would highly recommend about2bounce to anyone great friendly service thanks again



Testimonial From: Paula LockeRating Given: Posted On: Wednesday, July 26, 2017

We hired the Disco Dome for our wedding and I can honestly say it was worth every penny. The children absolutely loved it (so did some adults).Both Hannah and Jamie made the transaction as easy as possible, set up and took away for us.Highly recommend to anyone looking at hiring a bouncy castle!!



Testimonial From: Shaun MooreRating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, June 6, 2017

Nice clean professional approachBrilliant service will be booking again thank you



Testimonial From: Charlie ElvinRating Given: Posted On: Saturday, July 28, 2018

hired a bouncy castle for my son's birthday and it was delivered early and set up quickly by jamie and hannah who told us all we needed to know about keeping safe using the bouncy castle, children enjoyed using it and it was collected at the end of a long day again swift pick up. would definitely use this company again, can highly recommend.



Testimonial From: Carl ChurchRating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, June 19, 2018

after being told that our usual bouncy castle hire company had double booked with only 3 days until the event it was a struggle to say the least to get a bouncy castle to our event. we called about2bounce who couldn't man the castles for the weekend they did offer to setup as if they were doing the event but at a hire cost. didn't really likethe idea but must say im glad we did not only did we make our money back we also made a profit which will now go in to the clubs funds would like to thank the about2bounce team for all the hard work they put in to make this work for us



Testimonial From: Amy MarieRating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, August 7, 2018

We hired a bouncy castle for my son's birthday...was a brilliant service from start to finish, making sure all weather conditions were perfect for us. Amazing company & will definitely be recommending :) x



Testimonial From: Michaela VincentRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, July 1, 2018

Fantastic friendly and professional service, can highly recommend.... Many Thanks to you both ?



Testimonial From: Jo MooreRating Given: Posted On: Monday, July 2, 2018

We hired the princess castle for our daughters birthday party which we had to cancel, these lovely people were so understanding and let us rearrange for a different date.The castle was perfect, very clean and the children loved it. A very friendly family run business who provide top quality products and service. Would highly recommend ???



Testimonial From: Helen ColeyRating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, June 12, 2018

i was one of the first to hire the super hero slide combo which my son enjoyed so much he wanted it again this year. must say it was still in immaculate condition. great watching about2bounce grow they haven't forgot there great customer service if you want a great bouncy castle at a great price about2bounce won't let you down see you again next year



Testimonial From: Christine Anne SmythRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, August 5, 2018

Hi, I just wanted to say thank you for the excellent service we received at the weekend. My 4 year old daughter and all her friends loved the princess bouncy castle - it was perfect for her princess themed party! Great value for money and I was really impressed with the swift and friendly installation and collection process. More than anything I am really grateful that after being let down by a new company you bent over backwards to get the bouncy castle too us just in time for our party. Thanks so much - we'll be booking again next year



Testimonial From: AmeliaRating Given: Posted On: Saturday, June 16, 2018

Rang up and within the hour I have 4 excited kids and a bouncy castle in the back garden, amazing service will sooooooo be using them again without a doubt, definitely recommend this company, one happy mummy.



Testimonial From: Vicky AscroftRating Given: Posted On: Wednesday, July 11, 2018

The disco dome is awesome. It made a 9 year old very happy. Helpful friendly staff too. Thank you



Testimonial From: Emma DruryRating Given: Posted On: Friday, August 24, 2018

We had the superhero with slide bouncy castle today for my boys birthday.Thoroughly enjoyed by all the children. They were very professional, on time for delivery and pick up, and traveled the extra miles to accommodate us.Would recommend them to anyone wanting a bouncy castle 5*



Testimonial From: Emma DruryRating Given: Posted On: Friday, August 24, 2018

We had the superhero with slide bouncy castle today for my boys birthday.Thoroughly enjoyed by all the children. They were very professional, on time for delivery and pick up, and traveled the extra miles to accommodate us.Would recommend them to anyone wanting a bouncy castle 5*



Testimonial From: Sophie SpringallRating Given: Posted On: Friday, August 24, 2018

I booked about2bounce for my sons 3rd birthday today. The service was excellent. Easy to book online and a reasonable choice of items. Delivered and collected exactly when they said they would. The bouncy castle was brilliant! Really nice friendly guy. Thank you for helping make my sons birthday so special. Even collecting in heavy rain and getting soaking wet wasn't a problem. Would use again with no hesitation and I strongly recommend this company to anyone having a a party.



Testimonial From: Corinne SteadeRating Given: Posted On: Saturday, September 1, 2018

So brilliant!!A fantastic bouncy castle and wiggle cars, great service, and a very reasonable price! All in all an amazing experience!So easy to book, online, and followed up the next working day!!!Will definitely be using you guys again!!Thank you!!



Testimonial From: Abbie BamfordRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, September 23, 2018

My son had the best Superhero birthday party thanks to the guys from About2bounce, their superhero castle was a huge hit with the kids. Real quick setting up and packing away, really helpful and friendly, I highly recommend them! Thanks again xx



Testimonial From: Tommy SimpsonRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, October 7, 2018

Amazing! Polite staff and speedy service, couldn’t think of a better company for children’s entertainment, Thank-you!



Testimonial From: Carol WyrallRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, October 21, 2018

We hired 2 bouncy castles for our daughters birthday party through about2bounce inflatable hire., all the children had so much fun on them! We was also provided with the 4 Didi cars which was a massive hit with all the children ageing between 3 yrs to 10 yrs. glitter tattoos were a massive hit great having lots of different things to keep the kids occupied. I would use this company again as they provided me with a great service and are very friendly! Definitely would recommend to anyone!


Submit A Review
Featured Products
Giant Jenga/tower
£25.00
Moana Themed Castle
£60.00
Princess Theme
£60.00
Pirate theme
£60.00